• Updated: June 27, 2012
  • Views: 1,177 views
Categories:

 

 

 
 

How do I delete my Classified Listing?

To delete your Classified Listing, please follow the steps below:
1. Go to the Classified you want to delete.
2. Click on the delete link available at the bottom of your Classified Listing.
3. When prompted, click on “Delete Classified Listing” to confirm the deletion of your Classified.

Note : Deletion of a Classified Listing is not a reversible process. It can not be recovered after being deleted.