• Updated: June 27, 2012
  • Views: 1,161 views
Categories:

 

 

 
 

What do the statuses “Published” and “Saved As Draft” mean?

If you have completed configuring your Page and want it to be available for public then select its status as: “Published”, otherwise, if you would like to save current configurations of your Page, and continue configuring it later on, and would not like your Page to be visible to public, then choose status as: “Saved As Draft”. Once you save the Page as “Published”, it cannot be switched back to draft mode.